Saturday, January 27, 2018

"Rugrats: Season Three" & "Rugrats: Season Four" available on DVD February 6, 2018!

Following last year's release of the first two seasons of Rugrats on DVD, fans will love the next set of baby adventures with Rugrats: Season Three and Rugrats: Season Four each available on DVD February 6, 2018.

Rugrats: Season Three contains all 52 episodes from the show's third season and features classic episodes like "Naked Tommy" and "Angelica Breaks a Leg." Viewers will have a blast as they join Tommy, Chuckie and the gang as they grab a screwdriver, break out of the playpen and embark on over ten hours of grand adventures to the moon, north pole and even to Chuckie's first haircut!

Rugrats: Season Four picks up right where season three leaves off and contains over six hours and two discs of adorable adventures from season four. Fans won't want to miss the chance to relive the classic Rugrats family vacation, meet Spike's babies or laugh along as Phil and Chuckie discover the joys of dresses!

Produced by Nickelodeon Home Entertainment and distributed by Paramount Home Media Distribution, Rugrats: Season Three and Rugrats: Season Four will be available on DVD February 6, 2018, for the suggested retail price of $16.99 and $10.99, respectively.

Rugrats: Season Three contains the following episodes:

Dummi Bear Dinner Disaster/Twins' Pique               
Chuckie's First Haircut/Cool Hand Angelica             
Tricycle Thief/Rhinoceritis!             
Grandpa Moves Out/ The Legend of Satchmo         
Circus Angelicus/The Stork               
The Baby Vanishes/Farewell, My Friend                   
When Wishes Come True/Angelica Breaks a Leg             

The Last Babysitter/Sour Pickles                   
Reptar 2010/Stu Gets a Job               
Give & Take/ The Gold Rush           
Home Movies/The Mysterious Mr. Friend                 
Cuffed/The Blizzard             
Destination Moon/Angelica's Birthday         
Princess Angelica/The Odd Couple                                     

Naked Tommy/Tommy And The Secret Club           
Under Chuckie's Bed/Chuckie is Rich           
Mommy's Little Assets/Chuckie's Wonderful Life                 
In The Dreamtime/The Unfair Pair               
Chuckie's Red Hair/Spike Runs Away           
The Alien/Mr. Clean                             
Angelica's Worst Nightmare/The Mega Diaper Babies         
New Kid in Town/Pickles vs. Pickles             
Kid TV/The Sky is Falling               
I Remember Melville/No More Cookies                   
Cradle Attraction/Moving Away 

Rugrats: Season Four contains the following episodes:

Mother's Day           
Spike's Babies/Chicken Pops             
Radio Daze/Psycho Angelica             
America's Wackiest Home Movies/The 'Lympics                   
The CarWash/Heat Wave                   
Angelica's Last Stand/Clan of the Duck                           

Faire Play/The Smell of Success                   
The Turkey Who Came to Dinner                 
Potty Training Spike/The Art Fair                 
Send in the Clouds/In the Naval                   
The Mattress/Looking for Jack         
Hiccups/Autumn Leaves                   
Dust Bunnies/Educating Angelica                 
Ransom of Cynthia/Turtle Recall                   
Angelica Orders Out/Let It Snow                 
Rugrats: Season Three Fast Facts
Street Date: February 6, 2018
Catalog: 59195090000 (US); 59195092000 (CAN)
Running Time: 10 hours and 39 minutes
Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital
S.R.P.: $16.99

Rugrats: Season Four Fast Facts
Street Date: February 6, 2018
Catalog: 59195091000 (US); 59195093000 (CAN)
Running Time: 6 hours and 53 minutes
Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital
S.R.P.: $10.99


Blogger said...

eToro is the ultimate forex trading platform for beginner and professional traders.